Members

WPC Member Congregations

The Women of Providence in Collaboration is an association of 13 congregations of Catholic women religious in North America who bear the name and charism of Providence. They come together to share and promote the evolving theology and spirituality of Providence.

Many congregations also offer the opportunity to become an Associate in addition to exploring Vocations. Becoming an Associate provides people from various walks of life the opportunity to enter into relationship with that congregation, sharing spirituality and enrichment.

 

cdp logo

Congregation of
Divine Providence

????????????????????????????????????

5300 St. Anne Drive
Melbourne, Kentucky 41059
859-441-0700
Director of Communications
Kathleen M. Carroll

k.m.carroll@icloud.com

Donna Esposito
22-2 Highland Meadows Circle
Highland Heights, KY 41076
859-441-0700 x308
donnaeacdp@aol.com

Sister Leslie Keener, CDP
5300 St. Anne Drive
Melbourne, KY 41059
859-441-0700 x22
vocation@cdpkentucky.org

515 S.W. 24th Street
San Antonio, Texas 78207
210-434-1866
Communications Office 
Alexandra J. Rodriguez
515 S.W. 24th Street
San Antonio, TX 78207
210-587- 1162
ARodriguez@cdptexas.org

www.cdptexas.org/associates

 

Dr. Ana Maria De La Portilla, ACDP

Director, Office of Associates

515 S. W. 24th Street

San Antonio, TX  78207-4619

210-587-1105

ADeLaPortilla@cdptexas.org

 

Sister Anita Brenek, CDP
General Council Liaison for Associates
515 S. W. 24th St.
San Antonio, TX 78207-4619
210-587-1163 (office)
210–854-0517 (cell)
abrenek@cdptexas.org

EMail: vocationministry@cdptexas.com

Sister Helen Marie Miksch, CDP
Vocation Core Team/
Novice Director
515 S.W. 24th Street
San Antonio, TX 78207
210-434-1866 x1130
hmiksch@cdptexas.org

Gloria Ann Fiedler, CDP
Vocation Core Team
515 S.W. 24th Street
San Antonio, TX 78207
210-434-1866 x1155
210-854-0837
gfiedler@cdptexas.org

Sister Misty Garriga, CDP
Vocation Core Team
P.O. Box 331
Bridge City, TX 77611
210-414-9908
srmistycdp@gmail.com

Sister Christina C. Chávez, CDP
Vocation Core Team, Austin, TX
515 SW 24th Street
San Antonio, TX 78207
432-940-3714
sisterchristinachavez@gmail.com

Congregation of
Divine Providence

2-cdp-san-antonio
cdp de la roche

Marie de la Roche Province
Congregation of the
Sisters of Divine Providence

march for our lives

9000 Babcock Boulevard
Allison Park, PA 15101
(412) 931-5241

Office of Mission Advancement 
Susan Rohm

9000 Babcock Boulevard
Allison Park, PA 15101
412-635-5428
srohm@cdpsisters.org

Linda Hoefflin
Province Director of Associates
205 Forest Ridge Courg
Glen Carbon, IL 62034
618-444-1577
lhoefflin@cdpsisters.org

St. Louis Associates Team

Linda Reynolds
2490 W. Randolph Street
St. Charles, MO  63301
507-254-7630
lreynolds@cdpsisters.org

Sr. Karina Conrad, CDP
1406 Newberry Ave
La Grange Park, IL   60526
412-439-8358
kconrad@cdpsisters.org

Betty Sundry, CDP
412-418-1133- mobile
412-318-4620
bsundry@cdpsisters.org

Carol Stenger, CDP
814-221-0337- mobile
cstenger@cdpsisters.org

12 Christopher Street
Wakefield, Rhode Island 02879
401-782-1785

Congregation of
the Sisters of
Divine Providence

Missionary Catechists
of Divine Providence

5-missionary

2318 Castroville Road
San Antonio, Texas 78237
210-432-0113

Communications Office 
Karen Bransen
2318 Castroville Road
San Antonio, TX 78237
210-432-0013
kbranson@mcdp.org

701 Gun Road
Baltimore, Maryland 21227
410-242-6446
info@oblatesisters.com

Communications Office 
Mary Trinita Baeza, OSP
701 Gun Road
Baltimore, MD 21227-3899
410-242-8500

Sr. Annette Beecham, OSP
General Council Liaison for Associates
410-242-68500
destinyproductions@hotmail.com

Sr. Marcia L. Hall, OSP
Vocation Director
701 Gun Road
Baltimore, MD 21227-3899
410-242-8500

Oblate Sisters of
Providence

CATONSVILLE, MD -- 9/17/08 -- OBLATE SISTERS -- Oblate Sisters of Providence… by André Chung [Iris Photographer] #AFC_1358

General Administration
Sisters of Providence

providence international

12055, rue Grenet
Montreal, Quebec H4J 2J5
514-334-9090

General Administration
Nadia Bertoluci

12055 Grenet Street
Montreal, QC H4J 2J5
514-334-9090
nbertoluci@providenceintl.org

Josie Lerious, SP
12055, rue Grenet
Montreal, QC H4J 2J5
514-334-9090
jlerious@providenceintl.org

Please visit the our website (above) to find the person responsible for initial formation in your area.

Hortense Demi-Mbailaou, SP   
514-298-4463
hdemia@providenceintl.org

12227, rue Grenet
Montreal, Quebec H4J OA2
514-337-7664

Provincial
Claire Houde, SP

12227, rue Grenet
Montreal, PQ H4J OA2
514-337-7664 x 222
clairepesp@hotmail.com

Emilie-Gamelin Province
Sisters of Providence

 

8-emilie

Holy Angels Province
Sisters of Providence

9-sister-with-man

3005-119 Street
Edmonton, Alberta T6J 5R5
780-436-7250

Communications Office 
Margarete St. John, SP

Providence Centre
3005-119 Street NW
Edmonton, AB T6J 5R5
780-436-7250 x801
mstjohn@sistersofprovidence.ca

Christina Wong, SP
3005-119 Street
Edmonton, AB T6J 5R5
780-436-7250
cwong@sistersofprovidence.ca

Mae Valdez, SP
Vocation Director
3005-119 Street
Edmonton, AB T6J 5R5
587-432-2088
vocdir@sistersofprovidence.ca

Sr. Charlene Hudon, SP
360-202-3435
chudon37@gmail.com

1801 Lind Avenue SW
#9016
Renton, Washington 98057-9016
425-525-3386

Communications Office 
Stephen Pechanich

1801 Lind Avenue SW #9016
Renton, WA 98057-9016
425-525-3730
stephen.pechanich@providence.org

Kathe Bouche, PA
Executive Director
7200 Biglerville Circle
Anchorage, AK 99507-2885
907-770-1127
kathe.bouche@gmail.com

Geri Ann Johnson, PA
Province Liaison
126 Cameron Circle #B
Gainesville, GA 30523-5554
206-795-7798
peaceann@me.com

Liz Cole, SP
Vocation Office Manager
9 E 9th Avenue
Spokane, WA 99202
509-474-2323
vocation@providence.org

Mother Joseph Province
Sisters of Providence

10-members-sp_renton
SP logo holyoke

Sisters of Providence
Holyoke, MA

garden of flowers

5 Gamelin Street
Holyoke, MA 01040
413-536-7511

Communications Office 

Sr. Kathleen Popko, SP
5 Gamelin Street
Holyoke, MA  01040
413-536-7511 x 2551  (w)
413-313-2790   (c)
kpopko@sisofprov.org

 

Patty McGovern
67 Gary Drive
Westfield, MA  01085-4596
413-562-7169  (h)
413-478-9847  (c)
Htm33@comcast.net

Sr. Kathleen Popko
413-536-7511 ext. 2551

Communications

Maureen Dickinson
Director of Advancement Services
1 Sisters of Providence
St. Mary of the Woods, IN  47876
812-535-2801  (direct line)
mdickinson@spsmw.org

Debbie Dillow, PA
4509 Quail Creek Trace North
Pittsboro, IN 46149-9462
317-250-3294
ddillow@spsmw.org

Sue Paweski, SP
4617 Grove Avenue
Brookville, IL 60513-2703
708-905-5925
spaweski@spsmw.org

One Sisters of Providence
St. Mary-of-the-Woods, IN
47876-1093

Vocation Director
Sister Joni Luna
361-500-9505
jluna@spsmw.org

Formation/Novice Director for the USA
Sister Noreen Wu
812-249-7089
nwu@spsmw.org

Formation/Mission Director for the USA
Sister Janis Smith
812-230-6667
jasmith@spsmw.org

Formation/Postulant Director for the USA
Sister Marsha Speth
812-201-5592
mspeth@spsmw.org

 

Barbara Battista, SP
812-264-2318-mobile
812-535-2827
bbattista@spsmw.org

 

Sisters of Providence
St. Mary-of-the-Woods, IN

12-woods

Sisters of Providence
of St. Vincent de Paul

13-members-sp_kingston

Sisters of Providence of
St. Vincent de Paul
P.O. Box 427
1200 Princess Street
Kingston, ON K7L 4W4
613-544-4525

Communications Office 
Michael Hammond

P.O. Box 427
1200 Princess Street
Kingston, ON K7L 4W4
613-544-4525

Barbara Baker
1200 Princess Street, Box 427
Kingston, ON K7L 4W4
613-544-4525
associates@providence.ca

Bridget Doherty
Box 427, 1200 Princess Street
Kingston, Ontario   K7L  4W4
Canada
613-544-4525 x 145  (w)
Bridget.doherty@providence.ca

Jeremy Milloy
613-544-4525  x 144
Jeremy.millowy@providence.ca

Contact / Location

Contact info

123-456-7890
123, New Lenox, Chicago IL 60606
info@yoursitename.com

Gathering Times

Saturday:
5:30pm

Sunday:
8:00am, 9:15am, 11:00am

Events / Calendar